Invitations 06-04

6:00 AM
Pacific Time

LIVE SATSANG WITH ROGER CASTILLO

Each Saturday, 9pm Western Australia time
(convert to your time)

To ask questions please join the Zoom meeting at rogercastillo.org/joinzoom

9:00 AM
Pacific Time

💞 COFFEE SHOP FRIENDS MEETING.💞

Friendly conversation about everything and nothing arising. With coffee and cake☕🍰 .. breakfast 🍳 ..  dinner 🍜 snacks, supper, …,whatever Now time it is for you!  😀 …    🫖🍷🥂☕🍰 🍕🥧🍪   …

TOMORROW SATURDAY 4th June  ..

….  and every Saturday

5pm UK time / 6pm PARIS time

9am PST, 10am MT, 11am CST, 12noon EST

Holgar’s room link,  http://holger.us/zoom

⚘Please be aware that our meeting goes Off Every 40 minutes .. and this will happen several times during the meeting depending on how long we go on for ….

So, .. if you wish to return just use the same link to join again. We usually all come back for more !! 🤣

⚘🥀🍂🍃 EVERYONE WELCOME  !!    🙏⚘

Zoom.GardenOfFriends.com

5:00 PM
Pacific Time

Sunday morning in Asia-Pacific.

Maybe Dustin (Japan), Kevin (Philippines) and whoever likes might join…

Zoom.GardenOfFriends.com

Holger Hubbs

By Holger Hubbs

Greetings from California. Please don't hesitate to email me at Holger@NonDualSharing.com regarding this and that. GardenOfFriends.com, NonDualSharing.com, BasicWisdoms.com...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.